Welcome to the Joondalup Business Catalogue. Connect with Businesses within the City of Joondalup.

The Joondalup Business Catalogue provides you with a way to search and connect with local businesses and services. Businesses are grouped into categories and can be engaged for business to business or customer to business trade.

Find out more about our Catalogue and how you can promote your business by joining.  If you are a local business that wants to benefit from this platform, register now.

Register your business


To view a business, click or tap on the business name.

Hillarys Harbour Resort

Serviced Apartments Resort Accommodation

Rolf Chorley - 9262 7888

rolf@hillarysresort.com.au





Hillarys Yacht Club

With uninterrupted views overlooking the Indian Ocean, Hillarys Yacht Club is arguably in one of the best locations in Perth. Offering superb versatile function rooms that are available to the public, and exclusive membership benefits that create a community in itself, the Club has a range of on-water activities and off-water dining and social events throughout the year.

Aiman Ridzuan - 9246 2833

marketing@hillarysyachtclub.com.au





Hot Lizard Designs

Kati McKeon - 0491 126 220

kati@hotlizarddesigns.com





Hush Spa & Wellbeing

Hush Spa & Wellbeing is a holistic Day & Beauty Spa focused on natural products and treatments that promote wellness. Located on the beach front at Mullaloo, Hush is the ultimate destination for relaxation. Founded in 2018 by Claire & Harriet, friends forged over the love of wellness, balanced living and holistic treatments, more specifically Reflexology & the benefits of aromatherapy oils. Hush Spa has been created with this in mind, a space just for you.

Harriet Mellor - 08 9307 4726

harriet@hushdayspa.com.au





Hutchens & Associates Pty Ltd

We offer Australia’s finest collectible vintage guitars, basses and amps.

Travis Kerslake - 0499498111

travis@omr.com.au





Hypnosis Joondalup

Ursula Knecht -

ursula@hypnosis-joondalup.com.au





i3 consultants WA

Road Safety Audits | Traffic Engineering | Transport Planning | Road Safety Engineering | Roadworks Traffic Management Audits | Safe System Assessments | Waste Management Plans

David Wilkins - 0407 440 327

dwilkins@i3consultants.com





Impact Panel & Paint

Ashlee Borovina - 93003993

admin@impactpanelandpaint.com.au





Impact Pty Ltd

Peter Loughton -

ploughton88@gmail.com





Integrity Impressions

Veronica Southern - +61402419798

veronica@integrityimpressions.com.au