Welcome to the Joondalup Business Catalogue. Connect with Businesses within the City of Joondalup.

The Joondalup Business Catalogue provides you with a way to search and connect with local businesses and services. Businesses are grouped into categories and can be engaged for business to business or customer to business trade.

Find out more about our Catalogue and how you can promote your business by joining.  If you are a local business that wants to benefit from this platform, register now.

Register your business


To view a business, click or tap on the business name.

Greenwood Party Hire

Stephen Skroza -

greenwoodpartyhire8@bigpond.com





Growth & Profit Solutions

Andrew Cooke - 0401 842 673

andrew.cooke@business-gps.com.au





headspace

Claire Farrar - 1300 820 398

communications@blackswanhealth.com.au





headspace Early Psychosis Service

Claire Farrar -

communications@blackswanhealth.com.au





Helen O'Grady Drama Academy

Justin Lowson -

justin.lowson@helenogrady.net.au





Helm Design & Management

Small local business providing end-to-end tailored residential and commercial building design services.

Andrew Morris - 0447 133 309

andrew@helmdesign.com.au





HHG Legal Group

Richard Crane - 6370 2227

joondalup@hhg.com.au





Hillarys Harbour Resort

Serviced Apartments Resort Accommodation

Rolf Chorley - 9262 7888

rolf@hillarysresort.com.au





Hillarys Yacht Club

With uninterrupted views overlooking the Indian Ocean, Hillarys Yacht Club is arguably in one of the best locations in Perth. Offering superb versatile function rooms that are available to the public, and exclusive membership benefits that create a community in itself, the Club has a range of on-water activities and off-water dining and social events throughout the year.

Aiman Ridzuan - 9246 2833

marketing@hillarysyachtclub.com.au





Hot Lizard Designs

Kati McKeon - 0491 126 220

kati@hotlizarddesigns.com