Welcome to the Joondalup Business Catalogue. Connect with Businesses within the City of Joondalup.

The Joondalup Business Catalogue provides you with a way to search and connect with local businesses and services. Businesses are grouped into categories and can be engaged for business to business or customer to business trade.

Find out more about our Catalogue and how you can promote your business by joining.  If you are a local business that wants to benefit from this platform, register now.

Register your business


To view a business, click or tap on the business name.

Edge Employment Solutions

Bec Guilbert - 0892866600

Bec.Guilbert@edge.org.au





Edge Learning Services

Sally Bowes - 1800 334 300

sally.bowes@edgelearning.com.au





Element 8 IT

IT Consulting & Advisory Services - IT Differently - Efficient & Cost Effective IT Services without the FTE overheads or risks. What sort of customers do you want to attract? Small to Medium Sized Businesses looking to explore and leverage IT & Systems to improve their businesses but cannot afford a full time IT Resource or Team.

James Paterson - 0448476446

james@element8it.com





Elite Nail Design & Beauty Pty Ltd

Teresa Warman -

teresa@elitenails.com.au





Elite Nail Design, Beauty and Education Pty Ltd

Teresa Warman -

teresa@elitenails.com.au





Elliotts Irrigation PTY LTD

Catherine Lawson - 0893420636

catherine@elliottsirrigation.com.au





Enlightened Accounting

Zara Mokrzycki - 0448844971

zara@enlightenedaccounting.com.au





Errant Venture

Neil Gerrard - 1300866679

neil.gerrard@errantventure.com.au





FABSCO Pty Ltd

Selwin Freese -

selwin@fabsco.com.au





Facet Plumbing And Gas Pty Ltd

Adam Wade -

facetplumbing@bigpond.com