Welcome to the Joondalup Business Catalogue. Connect with Businesses within the City of Joondalup.

The Joondalup Business Catalogue provides you with a way to search and connect with local businesses and services. Businesses are grouped into categories and can be engaged for business to business or customer to business trade.

Find out more about our Catalogue and how you can promote your business by joining.  If you are a local business that wants to benefit from this platform, register now.

Register your business


To view a business, click or tap on the business name.

Element 8 IT

IT Consulting & Advisory Services - IT Differently - Efficient & Cost Effective IT Services without the FTE overheads or risks. What sort of customers do you want to attract? Small to Medium Sized Businesses looking to explore and leverage IT & Systems to improve their businesses but cannot afford a full time IT Resource or Team.

James Paterson - 0448476446

james@element8it.com





Elite Nail Design & Beauty Pty Ltd

Teresa Warman -

teresa@elitenails.com.au





Elite Nail Design, Beauty and Education Pty Ltd

Teresa Warman -

teresa@elitenails.com.au





Elite Nail Design, Beauty and Education Pty Ltd

Teresa Warman -

teresa@elitenails.com.au





Elliotts Irrigation PTY LTD

Catherine Lawson - 0893420636

catherine@elliottsirrigation.com.au





Enlightened Accounting

Zara Mokrzycki - 0448844971

zara@enlightenedaccounting.com.au





Errant Venture

Neil Gerrard - 1300866679

neil.gerrard@errantventure.com.au





Facet Plumbing And Gas Pty Ltd

Adam Wade -

facetplumbing@bigpond.com





Fence Makeovers

We transform Perth fences by respraying them

Basia Gucwa - 0468 437 444

Office@fencemakeovers.com.au





Fentons Business IT Solutions

Business IT experts with customer service excellence at the heart of everything we do. We have offices in Perth and the UK. Contact us for a free cyber security consultation.

James Fenton - 0422778586

James@fentonsit.com.au