Welcome to the Joondalup Business Catalogue. Connect with Businesses within the City of Joondalup.

The Joondalup Business Catalogue provides you with a way to search and connect with local businesses and services. Businesses are grouped into categories and can be engaged for business to business or customer to business trade.

Find out more about our Catalogue and how you can promote your business by joining.  If you are a local business that wants to benefit from this platform, register now.

Register your business


To view a business, click or tap on the business name.

Business Station

Rachel Burt - 93018000

joondalup@businessstation.com.au





C2 Martial Arts

Crimson Cruz - 0433118774

admin@c2ma.com.au





Cailo Chocolate

Simona Carniello -

simona@cailochocolate.com





Calvin's Plumbing & Gas Pty Ltd

Calvin Flatters - 0411 358 890

service@calvinsplumbing.com.au





Cannonhill Creative

Cannonhill Creative is a video production service based in Western Australia. We work with businesses and brands to design and create high quality promotional videos with a focus on effective storytelling. Over the last five years we've teamed up with shop owners, apartment developers, resorts, bars, coffee shops, offering our clients professional, tailored videos at cost effective prices.

Brendan Joel - 0433 824 911

film@cannonhillcreative.com





Casey Winter Real Estate

Your local & experienced Real Estate experts!

Murray Winter - (08) 93009300

murray@caseywinter.com.au





Chip+Fish Warwick

Fish and Chip Shop.

Greg Davis - 0430240885

tinaandgreg@bigpond.com





City of Joondalup

Zoe Vos -

zoe.vos@joondalup.wa.gov.au





Communified (Inc)

https://communified.org.au/about-us/our-story/

Rhiannon Williams - 0402312213

Rhiannon@communified.org.au





Community Vision Australia Ltd

Michelle Jenkins -

michelle.jenkins@communityvision.asn.au