Welcome to the Joondalup Business Catalogue. Connect with Businesses within the City of Joondalup.

The Joondalup Business Catalogue provides you with a way to search and connect with local businesses and services. Businesses are grouped into categories and can be engaged for business to business or customer to business trade.

Find out more about our Catalogue and how you can promote your business by joining.  If you are a local business that wants to benefit from this platform, register now.

Register your business


To view a business, click or tap on the business name.

The Little Corner Florist

Lauren Black -

hello@thelittlecornerflorist.com.au





The Milk Barrel

Cheryl Lim -

cheryllimyiting@gmail.com





The Nutty Grandma

Sarah Aldridge -

sarah.j.aldridge@bigpond.com





The SHORTLISTER

Kerri Duff-Borthen -

kerri@theshortlister.com.au





The Social Media Guy

James Rodgers - 0413884734

james@socialmediaguy.com.au





the waffle co

Cameron Stewart -

cameron.stewart@thewaffle.co





Thriving Web Design

Glen Burnett - 0416746101

contact@thrivingwebdesign.com





Tourism Council WA

Vicki Brown -

vbrown@tourismcouncilwa.com.au





Tower Security

Tower Security -

reception@towersecurity.com.au





Twenty Twenty Marketing

With more than twenty years marketing management experience, discover how we have created a marketing vision for dozens of Australian businesses through creative and practical marketing communications and events. Let us implement your marketing with vision, so you are free to focus on what you do best.

Chailee Richards -

chailee@twentytwenty.net.au