Welcome to the Joondalup Business Catalogue. Connect with Businesses within the City of Joondalup.

The Joondalup Business Catalogue provides you with a way to search and connect with local businesses and services. Businesses are grouped into categories and can be engaged for business to business or customer to business trade.

Find out more about our Catalogue and how you can promote your business by joining.  If you are a local business that wants to benefit from this platform, register now.

Register your business


To view a business, click or tap on the business name.

Silk Road Designer Persian Rugs

Faith Habibi - 0424 033 411

office@designerpersianrugs.com.au





Sitevisuals

Kaitlin Okely -

knokely@gmail.com





Smart Owl Consulting

Smart Owl Consulting offers a customised advisory service to help you and your business reach its potential. We offer a range of business and project consulting services as well as one-on-one health professional delivered health and wellness coaching.

Darren Webb - 0435510350

darren@smartowlconsulting.com.au





SML Electrical

Michael Smith - 0422787788

Info@smlelectrical.com.au





Snap Print Joondalup

Steven Shipperd -

joondalup@snap.com.au





Snap Print Wangara

Steven Shipperd -

joondalup@snap.com.au





Sorrento Football Club Inc

Derek Harnwell -

harnwell@iinet.net.au





Spotlight Cinema Advertising

Anthony Levine - +61 8 9403 3849

tony@spotlight.net.au





St Mark's Anglican Community School

St Mark’s is a leading co-educational K-12 private school and a centre of excellence in teaching and learning, pastoral care, worship and service. As an independent school it provides a high quality, inclusive, caring, accessible Christian education. Since its establishment in 1986 as the first school of the Anglican Schools Commission, St Mark’s has established a long record of supporting students to be their best selves and to contribute positively to the world. Located in the northern coastal

Mandy Cosser - (08) 9403 1300

mcosser@stmarks.wa.edu.au





St Stephen's School

Katie Lee -

communications@ststephens.wa.edu.au