Welcome to the Joondalup Business Catalogue. Connect with Businesses within the City of Joondalup.

The Joondalup Business Catalogue provides you with a way to search and connect with local businesses and services. Businesses are grouped into categories and can be engaged for business to business or customer to business trade.

Find out more about our Catalogue and how you can promote your business by joining.  If you are a local business that wants to benefit from this platform, register now.

Register your business


To view a business, click or tap on the business name.

Red Ivy Tactical Marketing Agency

Red Ivy Tactical Marketing Agency is Australia’s first specialist tactical marketing agency helping businesses take their marketing from long term strategy to actionable results. We teach business owners the skills they need to achieve successful, results driven marketing without the need for costly consultants.

Deborah Ievers - 0401003631

marketing@redivy.com.au





REDI Apps

Paul Redfern -

paul@rediapps.com.au





REFINERY HAIR DESIGN

Teal Venema - 9246 1710 / 9447 4609

refineryhairdesign@gmail.com





Rottnest Fast Ferries

The business operates from a leased premise within Hillary’s Boat Harbour which offers large amounts of free car parking. In addition three branded buses operate in the city and Scarborough providing free pick up and drop off to customer hotels. Primarily our core business is the passenger transfer to Rottnest Island including bikes, luggage and cargo. In addition to this the business has a fleet of 200 hire bikes and 50 snorkel sets. A large range of packages are available operated by third par

Phil Richards - +61892461039

phil@rottnestfastferries.com.au





RW Quantity Surveyors

Robin Wheelwright - 0402023740

robin@rwqs.com.au





Saffron Savor Australia

We are a WA family business who pack the highest quality saffron and also produce several Saffron Products.

Saleh Kafami - (08)6204 6474 0409 889 513

Info@Saffronsavor.com.au





Sax Sea Boutique

Renae Moresby -

Renae@saxsea.com.au





Sightseeing Pass Australia

Chad D'Souza - +61 430 857 165

chad@sightseeingpassaustralia.com





Signarama Joondalup

Craig Mason -

sales@signswa.com.au





Signature Scents Essential Oils

Clinical Aromatherapist, creating pure essential oil products for personal use and Signature Blends for businesses as a unique way of branding your business with proven therapeutic properties at affordable prices to assist in your physical and emotional well-being journey.

Sharon Brown - 0417319978

Admin@mizbiz.com.au