Welcome to the Joondalup Business Catalogue. Connect with Businesses within the City of Joondalup.

The Joondalup Business Catalogue provides you with a way to search and connect with local businesses and services. Businesses are grouped into categories and can be engaged for business to business or customer to business trade.

Find out more about our Catalogue and how you can promote your business by joining.  If you are a local business that wants to benefit from this platform, register now.

Register your business


To view a business, click or tap on the business name.

Saffron Savor Australia

We are a WA family business who pack the highest quality saffron and also produce several Saffron Products.

Saleh Kafami - (08)6204 6474 0409 889 513

Info@Saffronsavor.com.au





Sax Sea Boutique

Renae Moresby -

Renae@saxsea.com.au





Sightseeing Pass Australia

Chad D'Souza - +61 430 857 165

chad@sightseeingpassaustralia.com





Signarama Joondalup

Craig Mason -

sales@signswa.com.au





Signature Scents Essential Oils

Clinical Aromatherapist, creating pure essential oil products for personal use and Signature Blends for businesses as a unique way of branding your business with proven therapeutic properties at affordable prices to assist in your physical and emotional well-being journey.

Sharon Brown - 0417319978

Admin@mizbiz.com.au





Silk Road Designer Persian Rugs

Faith Habibi - 0424 033 411

office@designerpersianrugs.com.au





Sitevisuals

Kaitlin Okely -

knokely@gmail.com





Smart Owl Consulting

Smart Owl Consulting offers a customised advisory service to help you and your business reach its potential. We offer a range of business and project consulting services as well as one-on-one health professional delivered health and wellness coaching.

Darren Webb - 0435510350

darren@smartowlconsulting.com.au





SML Electrical

Michael Smith - 0422787788

Info@smlelectrical.com.au





Snap Print Joondalup

Steven Shipperd -

joondalup@snap.com.au