Welcome to the Joondalup Business Catalogue. Connect with Businesses within the City of Joondalup.

The Joondalup Business Catalogue provides you with a way to search and connect with local businesses and services. Businesses are grouped into categories and can be engaged for business to business or customer to business trade.

Find out more about our Catalogue and how you can promote your business by joining.  If you are a local business that wants to benefit from this platform, register now.

Register your business


To view a business, click or tap on the business name.

Michael Goh Photography

Visual content creator doing commercial, portrait, event, google 360s, aerial, timelapse, video. I run workshops teaching some genres of photography. Currently part of documentary team for Star Tracks featuring astronomy in Western Australia. Multi award winning photographer, featured in NASAs APOD, numerous books and photography and science publications.

Michael Goh - 0433997818

michael@astrophotobear.com





Minera Mining Technologies

Martin Boulton - +61417665887

martin.boulton@minera.com.au





Minuteman Press Joondalup

We design Print and Promote your Business. Helping you gain exposure to your ideal market place.

Elham Jankowski - 893002011

joondalup@minutemanpress.com.au





MOTION Studio Of Dance

Hellen Russo - 0477228891

russo.hellen@gmail.com





MS Computer Cabling Service Pty Ltd

Mike McGuirk - 0408099899

mscable@iinet.net.au





Musashi fine japanese food

Maki Harada -

Musashi52@hotmail.com





Naik Business Services

Shivani Naik -

shivani.naik@naikca.com.au





Oasis Electrical Engineering Pty Ltd

Electrical Contracting Business Operating since 2010

Gareth Edwards - 0424289756

oasiselectrical@gmail.com





Oceanique Marine

Coby Mansfield -

marshae@oceaniquemarine.com.au





Ok oriental mini mart

Kwong kin Wong -

okorientalminimart@gmail.com