Welcome to the Joondalup Business Catalogue. Connect with Businesses within the City of Joondalup.

The Joondalup Business Catalogue provides you with a way to search and connect with local businesses and services. Businesses are grouped into categories and can be engaged for business to business or customer to business trade.

Find out more about our Catalogue and how you can promote your business by joining.  If you are a local business that wants to benefit from this platform, register now.

Register your business


To view a business, click or tap on the business name.

PrimeSites Digital

We offer a service through which clients get a professional, secure, mobile-ready and fast website, produced absolutely free of charge, when they sign-up to an affordable website hosting subscription.

Marizanne Roos - 0410033539

marizanne.roos@primesites.com.au





Quality Resort Sorrento Beach

Closest Resort to the beach in Perth and a short walk from Hillary Boat Harbour. Hotel style rooms and spa suites for a couples getaway or 2 and 3 bedroom self contained family apartments for longer stays.

Andrew Slomp - 08 92468100

andrew@sorrentobeach.com.au





Quest Joondalup

Quest Joondalup offers a range room types to meet everyone’s needs. This brand-new apartment hotel offers 90 rooms, including Studios, One, and Two Bedroom Apartments.

Sheree Blum - 08 6370 3300

pm.joondalup@questapartments.com.au





RBM Bookkeeping.

BAS Agent Bookkeeping

Birgit Mahler - 0435025520

birgit@rbmbookkeeping.com.au





Ready Books Plus

Heidi Jamieson - 0452 153 443

heidi@readybooksplus.com.au





Red Ivy Tactical Marketing Agency

Red Ivy Tactical Marketing Agency is Australia’s first specialist tactical marketing agency helping businesses take their marketing from long term strategy to actionable results. We teach business owners the skills they need to achieve successful, results driven marketing without the need for costly consultants.

Deborah Ievers - 0401003631

marketing@redivy.com.au





REDI Apps

Paul Redfern -

paul@rediapps.com.au





REFINERY HAIR DESIGN

Teal Venema - 9246 1710 / 9447 4609

refineryhairdesign@gmail.com





Rottnest Fast Ferries

The business operates from a leased premise within Hillary’s Boat Harbour which offers large amounts of free car parking. In addition three branded buses operate in the city and Scarborough providing free pick up and drop off to customer hotels. Primarily our core business is the passenger transfer to Rottnest Island including bikes, luggage and cargo. In addition to this the business has a fleet of 200 hire bikes and 50 snorkel sets. A large range of packages are available operated by third par

Phil Richards - +61892461039

phil@rottnestfastferries.com.au





RW Quantity Surveyors

Robin Wheelwright - 0402023740

robin@rwqs.com.au